Retreats - Events - Trainings

  • Fri, Feb 05
    The Dreaming House
    200 hr Yoga Teaching Training Immersion
    Teotihuacan, Mexico
  • Fri, Sep 24
    Boise, Idaho
    YOGAFORT - Postponed
    New Dates: September 24 - 26, 2021
  • Thu, Sep 30
    Boulder Mountain Guest Ranch
    SPIRIT DIVE with East Forest
    New Dates: September 30 - Oct 3, 2021
  • Wed, Nov 11
    Boise
    300 hr YTT Immersion
    For 200 RYTs to become 500 RYTs Online Training!
  • Fri, Oct 16
    Balance Studio
    200 hr Yoga Teacher Training
    October, 2020 Ontario, OR
  • Fri, Sep 25
    Boise
    Sacred Relations Weekend Training
    Tantra Yoga for everyday living in the nondual. With Rainbow Eric
  • Mon, Sep 21
    Boise Ketamine Clinic
    Group Ketamine Therapy for Psychospiritual Growth
    Next Group: Sept 21, 24, 28, Oct 1, 5, 8
  • Wed, Aug 12
    Bulgaria
    UDAYA LIVE - Postponed
    August 12 - 17, 2020
  • Mon, Jul 06
    Boise Ketamine Clinic
    Group Ketamine for Psychospiritual Growth
    July 6, 9, 13, 16, 20, 23
  • Fri, May 29
    Esalen Institute, Big Sur, California
    SPIRIT DIVE with East Forest - Postponed
    May 29 - 30, 2020

© 2020 Marisa Radha Weppner    •   Boise, Idaho       Web Design by julieisworking.com